Board of Directors

Artie Hoffman - President

Lillian Cohen – Past President, CE Chair

Kevin Farrell – Vice President, Sargent At Arms, and Greenspun Award Chair

Michael Schlossberg – HUPAC Chair

Corey Mershon – Retention and Program Chair

Holly Thomas – Ways And Means

Nadia Bedasse-Francis – NexGen (U35) Chair

Louis Huynh – Membership and Website Chair

Marie Aiello - Corp Sponsorships And Partnerships

Yoni Bick - Treasury and Social Media / Marketing

Neal Murray – Federal/State Legislation Chair